Committee Members

Here you will find information about some of the committee members that may be useful to you regarding Kineton Art Group.

President: John Lines

Chairperson: Sarah Carroll

Minutes Secretary: Heather Lewis

Social Secretary: Linda Brown

Treasurer: Jenny Stead

Programme organiser: Jacky Buckingham

Workshop Coordinator: Gill Gayle

Workshop Liaison: Kath Jones

Membership Secretary: Gaynor Van Dijk     vandijkjoh@aol

Exhibition Co-ordinator: Kaeron Watson and Dave Smith

Website manager: Sarah Miles

Other committee members:  Alexandra Gunn

ENQUIRIES: Sarah Miles